Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 63 years

Usha S.

Female, 63 years

Birmingham, UK

A highly experienced Tutor of Science & Chemistry in Birmingham UK


I have been teaching continuously for 36 years in the UK in secondary schools and in Further Education Colleges. I have taught on a wide range of courses such as BTEC, GCSE, A lev... Read more

Teaching methodology

My teaching methods suit individual needs and I use a varied of strategies which include explains through demonstrations, videos, using real life examples or analogies and I always... Read more

  • £30

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification


University of Birmingham

  • United Kingdom
  • 1982

BSc with Hons in Biochemistry

Warwick University

  • United Kingdom
  • 1981

A levels and 'O'levels

Secondary School

  • United Kingdom
  • 1978

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.