Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 28 years

Freya C.

Female, 28 years

Wolverhampton, UK

Experienced Secondary Science Teacher

Bio

Hi, I'm Freya. I'm a secondary science teacher. I have a specialism in Biology, but comfortable with all sciences. I can offer times to suit you, and offer completely online tuto... Read more

Teaching methodology

Online tutorials. Hands-on science. I love to introduce the use of games to help my students. I also love using the creation of videos, to help students understand a process for... Read more

  • £25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Masters Degree in Biomedical Science

Leeds Beckett University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2016

PGCE In Secondary Science Education

University of York

  • United Kingdom
  • 2017

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.